breaking news New

BREAKING: Ifeanyi Ubah dumps YPP, joins APC

The senator representing Anambra South senatorial district, Patrick Ifeanyi Ubah has defected to the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC).

Senator Ubah was elected into the upper chamber of the National Assembly under the Young Progressive Party (YPP) in 2019.

Senate president Godswill Akpabio and the Senate leader, Opeyemi Bamidele along with six other senators presented the new entrant to the national chairman of the ruling APC, Abdullahi Ganduje at the party’s national secretariat.Other senators on the team are senators Mohamned Sani Musa, Titus T Zam, Eteng J. Williams, Mutari Mohammed and Nwebonyi Onyeka.


Leave a Comment


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password